Reviews

     
Neeta Ogden, M.D. is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2011-05-06
     
Anonymous
2011-04-01
     
Anonymous
2011-04-01
     
Show Rating Breakdown Wait time 5 minutes Easy Appointment Promptness Friendly Staff Accurate Diagnosis Bedside Manner Appropriate Follow-up Spends Time with Me
Self-verified patient of Dr. Neeta S Ogden
2011-04-01
     
Dr Ogden is a wonderful, professional doctor who has helped me more than any other doctor I went to.
Self-verified patient of Dr. Neeta S Ogden
2011-04-01
     
Show Rating Breakdown Wait time 5 minutes Easy Appointment Promptness Friendly Staff Accurate Diagnosis Bedside Manner Appropriate Follow-up Spends Time with Me
Self-verified patient of Dr. Neeta S Ogden
2011-03-31
     
She is absolutly INCREDIBLE!!! She is thorough, kind, does not over medicate,and treats your children as if they were her own.
Self-verified patient of Dr. Neeta S Ogden
2011-03-31
     
Anonymous
2011-03-31
     
Dr. Ogden is phenomenal! I feel wonderful now. Dr. Ogden has also taken amazing care of my three children.
Self-verified patient of Dr. Neeta S Ogden
2011-03-30
     
Show Rating Breakdown Wait time 10 minutes
Self-verified patient of Dr. Neeta S Ogden
2011-03-30
     
Doctor Ogden is an excellent physician. She truly helped me with my son's food allergies when other doctors and his school could not.
Self-verified patient of Dr. Neeta S Ogden
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
« Previous